wappen bellingen


MGV “Frohsinn 1913” Bellingen e.V.
 

1. Vorsitzender
Volker Wörsdörfer
Ringstraße 10
volker.woersdoerfer@mgv-bellingen.de

Volker1

2. Vorsitzender
Aloisius Sturm
Schulstraße 1
aloisius.sturm@mgv-bellingen.de

Aloisius1

Geschäftsführer
Hans Georg Schütz
Waldstraße 21
hansgeorg.schuetz@mgv-bellingen.de
 

 

Schriftführer
Oliver Kornab
Hauptstraße 7a
oliver.kornab@mgv-bellingen.de

Oliver1

Beisitzer und Vizechorleiter
Gerhard Kornab
Hauptstraße 7b
gerhard.kornab@mgv-bellingen.de

Gerhard1

Beisitzer und Vizechorleiter
Jochen Frensch
Schulstraße 4
jochen.frensch@mgv-bellingen.de

Jochen1

Beisitzer
Thomas Baldus
Hauptstraße 30
thomas.baldus@mgv-bellingen.de

 

Beisitzer
Guido Krabbe
Hauptstraße 29a
guido.krabbe@mgv-bellingen.de

Guido1

Chorleiter
Ludwig Schmidt
Bergstraße 5
56479 Hellenhahn-Schellenberg

Ludwig Schmidt

Wappen MGV mit Text